vinylgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a ghost

I saw a ghost. Of someone, who for all intents and purposes, does not exist.

There he was with his grey knit cap slouching on his head in a bohemian fashion. He had a silver ring on his right index finger. Almost style. Since when? I knew it was him. Without the tag. My first thought? There is my first love.

Suddenly I feel the urge to hide or tell the secret. I can't. Let it remain unspoken. With the hope he disappears again and leaves no crumbs for me to find him.

Allison

7:32 p.m. - 01/01/2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

princessella
clearance
strayrecluse
bang-
gypsytales
quoted
ironic-lips