vinylgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pride

I'm getting fizzled. I can feel it. Sometimes you can sense something before it happens. I can tell he's not going to get in touch and so I know we aren't going to go out this weekend or likely, ever again. Fizzled.

It hurts because I was starting to like him. And yet, I don't know why I like him. I think I like him because he kissed me. And, because my ego needs him to like me.

But it shouldn't hurt. So we went on a few dates. A few. Less than a handful. So what? I have very little invested in this. But, my pride hurts.

Alli

2:18 p.m. - 08/05/2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

princessella
clearance
strayrecluse
bang-
gypsytales
quoted
ironic-lips