vinylgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An Affirmation

An affirmation.

But first, I feel it necessary to say that I don't believe in the capital 'S' Secret. That said, I need to say this aloud (or at least record it).

I deserve a guy who likes me just as I am. I deserve someone who isn't always looking for the next best thing. I deserve someone who wants to talk to me, wants to be with me. I deserve someone who wants me for more than my body.

And I'm not going to take this lying down. I'm going to fight back.

<3 Alli

9:49 p.m. - 08/31/2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

princessella
clearance
strayrecluse
bang-
gypsytales
quoted
ironic-lips