vinylgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so how about that weather? beautiful or what?

I think I really have a complex. I over-analyze EVERYTHING; I cannot simply let things be, there has to be some rational explanation. It really sickens the romantic in me. I am afraid of Ryan knowing that I love him because for some reason that makes me vulnerable. The closer we get the closer I feel to getting hurt.

I spent the whole reading week agonizing because he didn't call me or anything; however I didn't call him either. I want him to bear his soul when I am too scared to even let him know I care about him. Saturday night came and I felt horrible - I really thought it was the final chapter. But there's something about him - so I plunked myself down on the couch beside him and soon enough it was back to normal. Little kisses when no one is looking (and sometimes when they are). But the important thing is that the rush was back - the excitment of touching him and kissing him. I suddenly remembered how soft his lips were and the way he knows exactly how to touch me. Love is so complex and sometimes really horrible but still really incredible.

Deadline: April or May.

Love,

Allison

10:44 p.m. - 03/01/2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

princessella
clearance
strayrecluse
bang-
gypsytales
quoted
ironic-lips