vinylgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stream of consciousness

Don't think about the future. Tick Tick Tick. Let every moment envelop you. Kiss him as much as you can. Savour. Miss him in September - I don't know yet. Break up with him. Wait until you know where he is going. I feel really lonely. Remember last weekend when kisses felt new again and you got that old nervous feeling. Do you love him? I think so. You think? You wrote him that letter - I know I did and I meant it. OK, so you know what you need to do then. Yes, and I took the first step tonight. Good.

11:16 p.m. - 03/07/2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

princessella
clearance
strayrecluse
bang-
gypsytales
quoted
ironic-lips