vinylgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

torn photographs

I can't believe it is really happening. You have disappeared from sight and mind. I can't even remember what your voice sounds like. For all I remember you are a ghost. But at least ghosts come to visit. You don't call or write or email or send telegrams. Is this a relationship? Are you the boy I claimed to have fallen in love with? Love is not something I respect a lot now.

Just do me this favor, when I tell you we need time apart please don't question it - just let it be. You don't love me anymore, and if you did, you would want to see me everyday.

Forget I ever gave my heart to you.

Allison xo

12:10 a.m. - 04/15/2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

princessella
clearance
strayrecluse
bang-
gypsytales
quoted
ironic-lips