vinylgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

booty message

"Hey, sorry I was downstairs when you messaged me. What's up"

Pause. "Not a lot. Just bored."

"hmm..indeed."

"hmm indeed?"

He was looking for me to say something else entirely. He knew there were other thoughts in my mind when I sent that message last night around 1 a.m. The truth is I didn't plan out anything I wanted to say, I just felt the urge to talk to him. I am glad he didn't answer and instead I went to bed. Could it really work? Could I really just put my clothes back on and walk away?

Allison

7:35 p.m. - 09/08/2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

princessella
clearance
strayrecluse
bang-
gypsytales
quoted
ironic-lips